Monday, October 6, 2008

Ka-Pa-Ro Failed to win Milan

Kaka, Pato and Ronaldinho showing since the early minutes when AC Milan against Cagliari in Serie A. The six giornata Brazilian trio, but it is only able to bring balance to play Milan 0-0 opponent of the previous team always lose.

After five victories repeated - two in the UEFA Cup and three in Serie A which also includes the 1-0 victory over Inter Milan last week - Milan eventually be satisfied with one additional points on Monday (6/10/2008), were treated when Cagliari.

Ironically, Milan had arrested equilibrium by the same team that previously had never once reach a point this season also. Ties opponent "Rossoneri" This has become points of Cagliari, the basis of the forum.

In the match at the Stadio Sant'Elia, Cagliari had the opportunity to make early in the match. Michele Fini cross bait Marek Jankulovski hit the ball and wild areas leads to the Milan defense despite not welcome that. Andrea Cossu not long ago to test Christian Abbiati who can still chase the ball out.

In the minutes to-20, Cagliari have a golden opportunity after the successful release Cossu bait breakthrough for Joaquin Larrivey. Abbiati out of the nest to try to stop Larrivey but not even the power of football to enter the gate empty.

After a pause, Massimo Ambrosini speculative kick from distance forced goalkeeper Federico Marchetti rushing back to his wicket and the ball skim from the bottom of draftsmanship wicket. Only created a corner kick.

Cagliari try reply to past cooperation understudy Capucho Neves Gap with Fini, but again the ball was still not find the target.

On 17 minutes the time remaining, Carlo Ancelotti attempted to change the strategy to exit with Ronaldinho and Pato, Filippo Inzaghi to enter and Andriy Shevchenko. But turnover of the players is not to change position, the end result remains 0-0.

Ordering Cast:

Cagliari: Marchetti; Pisano, Lopez, Bianco, Agostini; Fini, Conti, Biondini (Lazzari 89); Cossu; Acquafresca (Matri 76), Larrivey (Pause 34)

Milan: Abbiati; Zambrotta, Bonera, Maldini, Jankulovski; Ambrosini, Gattuso (Flamini 80), Seedorf; Kaka, Ronaldinho (Shevchenko 73); Pato (Inzaghi 73)